Symphony in A-Flat Major "The Quiet Girl" (2012-2013/2017)

for Orchestra

Composed March 2012- December 2013. Revised 2014-2017, In 4 Movements


Scored for 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, English Horn (plays the role of the quiet girl), 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, Contrabassoon, 4 Horns, 2 Trumpets, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, 3 Percussion, Harp, Celesta (3rd mov. only), and Strings.

58 Minutes



*This symphonic effort is a product of my teenage years but I've always liked the way it turned out, so I'm very happy to share it online in full.

Perusal score available upon request

Social Media:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud


Masonian Music.